generali
How Generali broke silos within its customer relations department.
generali
Number of active users

89% of active users

Users are trained and trained to use the system

141 onboard users

 
number of hours of training provided

40 hours of training 

Number of contributors on the Saas Cocoom platform

23% of authors

Company:
Generali - insurance - Lyon - 141 Employees

Generali

Background information

How did Generali break down the silos in its customer relations department?

Generali is a company ofinsurance. Generali's objectives are to ensure good internal communication within the customer relations department in order to have better internal communication in general and more communication around processes.

The Cocoom answer

Cocoom's strength in federating through internal com'.

Cocoom allows you to:

  • Encourage the sharing and consultation of simple information
  • Encourage field returns
  • Discuss the company's vision and project
  • Organize actions and analyze the impact

Yohan Legeay

Junior Project Manager - Change Management at Generali

 

Who are you?

My name is Yohann Legeay, at Generali, I work on process automation and customer relationship transformation issues, notably through artificial intelligence (AI) and robotic process automation (RPA).
I am also a business interlocutor on digitalisation issues in the broadest sense. I am also working on the GSC 2.0 project (Generali Customer Service 2.0) which aims to meet and challenge employees as well as managers to identify areas for improvement on a set of themes related to the relationship client.
This project aims to involve around "the construction of the customer service of tomorrow" and to put in place action plans from the axes of improvement identified.

What is the challenge for you of digitalization in a large group like Generali?

Today, digitalization impacts all organizations, the relationships that are part of it and the environment globally. These changes are becoming faster, more frequent and require agility and flexibility. The goal is not to suffer them but to remain an actor. We need to shake up existing models to create new ones. Our businesses and activities tend to evolve, as do the offers offered. There are real issues here, we are only at the beginning.

What led Generali to work with Cocoom?

An investigation was circulated in the services and what came out was that the information had to flow better. We used a lot of e-mails.

What is the challenge of working with Cocoom?

We have an activity that is very broad while being multi-site in terms of management, transmission, monitoring and control of information. In my opinion, it's easier to do everything on one tool than through emails or mail. The tool has many features that make our lives easier.
For example, if we encounter a suspension on a telephone line, a Cocoom post keeps all services up to date very quickly. This avoids making an email that goes through the manager and then has to be sent to dozens of employees. Information flows quickly to all those who need to be kept informed.
The information is bottom-up (business information that comes from employees) and top-down (procedures that come from managers) depending on what needs to circulate.

In your opinion, did the arrival of Cocoom create a link between the employees?

Yes, Generali has several sites, we don't all know each other personally. For example, enriching your profile allows you to get to know your colleagues better. Some even share information or anecdotes! We went beyond the "name, first name, phone number" profile.
By going through the profiles, we get to know better the people with whom we are used to working but whom we see only occasionally.

Do you see an impact on external services?

Customer service is a showcase for the company: the more consistent the communication, the clearer the service rendered. Cocoom has allowed us to improve access to information and to standardize it. In fact, the customer relationship becomes more fluid and of better quality.

Cocoom is a platform but it is also an accompaniment. What can you tell us about that?

We have a population that is very diverse at Generali; some have an appetite for digital, others less so. Cocoom's support has enabled employees to be involved in the co-construction of the platform. Indeed, the concept of co-construction is very important because we want this platform to correspond to their needs and help them in their daily lives.

Cocoom accompaniment in three words?

Dynamic, playful, creative. In my opinion, they reflect the state of mind that governed the accompaniment. The animation of the workshops facilitated exchanges and creativity to co-build the platform and define the rules of the game that frame its use. The support also helps to disseminate and reinforce the state of mind around the platform and to convey Cocoom's stakes.

The most used models

The most used templates

Adapted templates

You use Microsoft Teams

And you are looking for an effective intranet solution for sharing your key information? Test Cocoom!

internal tool

The right price to become efficient in your knowledge sharing

Try Cocoom for free for 30 days

Basic

For a small team, for a service or for a project
Free
  • up to 50 users

Standard

To share your organization's strategic knowledge
69€
/month
  • $2.2 per user

professional

To manage several services, projects, companies, customers...
99€
/month
  • $2.5 per user

+ effective + collaborative + human

and simply "Cute"

.

Cocoom  |  Appstore  |   Academy  |  Helpcenter

Dimo Software

Generali

Comment Generali a brisé les silos au sein de son service Relations client

89 % d’utilisateurs actifs

141 utilisateurs onboardés

40 h de formations 

23 % d’auteurs

Entreprise :
GENERALI



Siège Social :

PARIS



Problématique :

Assurer la bonne communication interne au sein d’un service de Relation clients



Bénéfices :

Meilleure communication en interne. Plus de communication autour des process

Yohan Legeay

Chef de projets junior – Conduite du Changement chez Generali

Qui êtes-vous ?

Je m’appelle Yohann Legeay, chez Generali, je travaille sur des problématiques d’automatisation de process et de transformation de la relation client, notamment par le biais de l’intelligence artificielle (IA) et de la robotic process automation (RPA).
Je suis aussi interlocuteur métier sur des problématiques de digitalisation au sens large. Je travaille également sur le projet GSC 2.0 (Generali Service Client 2.0) dont l’objectif est de rencontrer et challenger les collaborateurs ainsi que les managers pour identifier des axes d’amélioration sur un ensemble de thématiques en lien avec la relation client.
Ce projet vise à impliquer autour « de la construction du service client de demain » et de mettre en place des plans d’actions à partir des axes d’améliorations identifiés.

Quel est pour vous l’enjeux de la digitalisation dans un grand groupe comme Generali ?

Aujourd’hui, la digitalisation impacte toutes les organisations, les relations qui en font partie et l’environnement de façon globale. Ces changements sont de plus en plus rapides, de plus en plus fréquents et demandent de l’agilité, de la souplesse. L’objectif n’est pas de les subir mais d’en rester acteur. Nous devons bousculer les modèles existants pour en créer de nouveaux. Nos métiers et activités tendent à évoluer, à l’instar des offres proposées. Il y a là de réels enjeux, nous n’en sommes qu’aux prémices.

Qu’est-ce qui a amené Generali à travailler avec Cocoom ?

Une enquête a circulé dans les services et ce qui en est ressorti c’est qu’il fallait que l’information circule mieux. Nous utilisions beaucoup de mails.

Quel est l’enjeux de travailler avec Cocoom ?

Nous avons une activité qui est très large tout en étant multi-sites en termes de gestion, de transmission, de suivi et de pilotage de l’information. Selon moi, c’est plus simple de tout faire sur un seul et même outil que par des mails ou des courrier. L’outil a de nombreuses fonctionnalités qui nous simplifient la vie.
Par exemple, si nous rencontrons une suspension sur un ligne téléphonique, un post Cocoom permet de tenir au courant l’ensemble des services très rapidement. Cela évite de faire un mail qui passe par le manager et qui doit ensuite être transmis à des dizaines de collaborateurs. L’information circule rapidement vers tous ceux qui ont besoin d’être tenus au courant.
L’information est ascendante (les informations métier qui viennent des collaborateurs) et descendante (les procédures qui viennent des managers) en fonction de ce qui a besoin de circuler.

Selon vous, l’arrivée de Cocoom a-t-elle permis de créer du lien entre les collaborateurs ?

Oui, Generali a plusieurs sites, nous ne nous connaissons pas tous personnellement. Par exemple enrichir son profil permet de mieux connaître ses collègues. Certains partagent même des informations ou des anecdotes ! On est passé au-delà du profil type « nom, prénom, numéro de téléphone ».
En parcourant les profils, on apprend à mieux connaitre les personnes avec lesquelles nous avons l’habitude de travailler mais que nous voyons qu’occasionnellement.

Voyez-vous un impact sur les services externes ?

Le service client est une vitrine de l’entreprise : plus la communication est homogène, plus le service rendu sera clair. Cocoom nous a permis d’améliorer l’accessibilité à l’information et de l’uniformiser. De fait, la relation client devient plus fluide et de meilleure qualité.

Cocoom, c’est une plateforme mais c’est aussi un accompagnement. Que peux- tu nous dire là-dessus ?

Nous avons une population qui est très variée chez Generali ; certains ont une appétence pour le digital, d’autres moins. L’accompagnement de Cocoom a permis d’impliquer les collaborateurs dans la co-construction de la plateforme. En effet, la notion de co-construction est très importante car nous souhaitons que cette plateforme corresponde à leurs besoins et les aide dans leur quotidien.

L’accompagnement Cocoom en trois mots ?

Dynamique, ludique, créatif. Selon moi, ils reflètent bien l’état d’esprit qui régissait l’accompagnement. L’animation des ateliers a facilité les échanges et la créativité pour co-construire la plateforme et définir les règles du jeu qui encadrent son utilisation. L’accompagnement permet également de diffuser et de renforcer l’état d’esprit autour de la plateforme et de véhiculer les enjeux de Cocoom.

Generali 1

Des clients heureux
et de plus en plus nombreux !

30

clients convertis

40

plateformes
déployées

2

ateliers
par mois

360

heures
de formations

Devenez performant dans votre service Relations client

Optimisez votre communication interne et partagez les informations stratégiques clés au bon moment et avec les bonnes personnes

outil_de_comm_interne

Le bon prix pour devenir performant dans votre partage des savoirs

Testez Cocoom gratuitement pendant 30 jours

Basic

Pour une petite équipe, pour un service ou pour un projet
Gratuit
  • jusqu'à 50 utilisateurs

Standard

Pour partager les savoirs stratégiques de votre organisation
69€
/mois
  • 2,2 € par utilisateur

Pro

Pour gérer plusieurs services, projets, entreprises, clients...
99€
/mois
  • 2,5€ par utilisateur

+ efficace     + collaboratif     + humain

et tout simplement "Canon"

Generali 2